REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Abhineet Bhadouria
Tel: +91 9930 385 154
        +91 22 4085 1569
Email id: abhineet.bhadouria@gia.edu
Tushar Mahindrakar
Tel: +91 773 895 3765
        +91 4085 1523
Email id: tushar.mahindrakar@gia.edu
S. Raja
North India
HQ: New Delhi
Tel: +91 858 790 0996
Email id: sraja@gia.edu
Mehadi Hussain
Punjab, Haryana, Uttarkhand
Tel: +91 999 921 5718
Email id: mhussain@gia.edu
Bikas Kumar
Uttar Pradesh
Tel: +91 989 940 0970
Email id: bikumar@gia.edu
S. Raja
East India
HQ: Kolkata
Tel: +91 858 790 0996
Email id: sraja@gia.edu
Amit Roy
West bengal, Orrisa, Bihar, Jharkhand
Tel: +91 983 102 3023
Email id: aroy@gia.edu
Rajesh Mehta
Diamond Manufacturers (Mumbai) & Gujarat
Tel: +91 972 580 9988
Email id: rmehta@gia.edu
Milesh Patel
Gujarat
Tel: +91 999 895 9140
Email id: mipatel@gia.edu

Harsh Kurba
Mumbai
Tel: +91 887 961 8554
Email id: hkurba@gia.edu

Amrit Patel
Jewellry Manufacturers & Retailors Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh
HQ: Mumbai
Tel: +91 900 449 4472
Email id: ampatel@gia.edu

Lalit Digari
Rajasthan
Tel: +91 957 172 6333
Email id: ldigari@gia.edu
Pranav Parashar
Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh
Tel: +91 900 999 2055
Email id: pparasha@gia.edu
Manoj Nair
Maharashtra & Goa
Tel: +91 900 449 4474
Email id: mnair@gia.edu
Venkatasayee Balasunderam
South India
HQ: Bengaluru
Tel: +91 950 004 4181
Email id: vbalasun@gia.edu
Nagendra Ramireddy
Andhra Pradesh & Telengana
Tel: +91 897 711 2349
Email id: nreddy@gia.edu
Gentesh Mathew
Kerala & Karnataka
Tel: +91 740 611 1178
Email id: gmathew@gia.edu